UPCOMING SCREENINGS

TWIST LAURELS 2018 (1).jpg

Friday, Oct 19 in Seattle, WA

5:00pm - MAYBE screens in #20GAYTEEN SHORTS



Monday, Oct 22 in New Orleans, LA

8:45pm - GRANDMOTHER AND ME screens before MAN MADE (feature documentary). INFO

Wednesday, Oct 24 in New Orleans, LA

6:30pm - GRANDMOTHER AND ME screens before
MAN MADE (feature documentary). INFO


2018 Laurels.png

Thursday, Oct 25 in New York City

4:00pm - MAYBE screens in Hip to Be Queer

Friday, Oct 26 in New York City

4:00pm - MAYBE screens in Hip to Be Queer

Monday, Oct 29 in New York City

4:00pm - MAYBE screens in Hip to Be Queer


Screen Shot 2018-10-12 at 11.02.42 AM.png

Saturday, Nov 10 in San Francisco

4:00pm - MAYBE screens in Shorts Program


SFTFF_2018_laurelsofficial.jpg

Sunday, Nov 11 in San Francisco

2:00pm - GRANDMOTHER AND ME screens in Program 4


SDAFF 2018 Official Selection Black.png

Sunday, Nov 11 in San Diego

3:35pm - MAYBE screens before HP Mendoza’s BITTER MELON

Wednesday, Nov 14 in San Diego

7:55pm - GRANDMOTHER AND ME screens before LEITIS IN WAITING


PAST SCREENINGS

Saturday, Oct 6 in Tampa, FL

2:45pm - GRANDMOTHER AND ME screens in
Drama in Your Shorts

Sunday, Sept 23 in Chicago, IL

5:15pm - MAYBE screens in What's Cookin'?

7:00pm - GRANDMOTHER AND ME screens in
No Time Like the Present

Friday, Sept 21 in Palm Springs, FL

11:15am - MAYBE screens in Becoming Me

CAAMFest2018_OffSel.png

Tuesday, May 15 in San Francisco, CA

MAYBE and GRANDMOTHER AND ME screening

2018_VC_FILMFEST_laurel_OT copy.jpg

Tuesday, May 8 in Los Angeles, CA

MAYBE screening

HD18_OFF_SEL_BLACK copy.jpg

April 30 & May 1 in Toronto, Canada

GRANDMOTHER AND ME screening